Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Client
Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
83% client recommended

Reviews (19)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

He was very thorough and explained the entire process. The office staff was very helpful. I would recommend using him.

Read More

Client 2020/09/17

5.0/5.0

I have been a client of Butler's for years. He and his staff are very informative and never hesitate answer any questions that I may have. I highly recommend Butler for your attorney!

Read More

Client 2019/03/05

5.0/5.0

Very professional and friendly staff handled my case with out hesitation. They had paper work done and I was divorced with in 40 days of payment

Read More

Client 2018/02/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/06/06

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2013/06/06

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2013/06/06

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2013/06/06

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2012/03/20

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2012/03/20

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2012/03/06

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2009/10/07

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2009/10/07

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2009/10/07

4.5/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/08/26

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2013/06/17

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2012/03/20

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2009/10/12

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2009/10/07

1.0/5.0

They have done nothing legally to help my case in over three years. He does not return phone calls, emails. When you do get him on the phone he makes promises that never come to fruition. His secretary, not even...

Read More

Client 2020/09/11